Holy Mascara Batgirl!

simpleshadowPP-compressorSo I decided this month to get the Powder Pack, which is a monthly subscription box in Second Life that is geared toward those girls that like to look pretty.  I’m not real girly in RL but in SL I love make up and skins and freckles etc.  Powder Pack has 12 different designers every month that make special things for us ladies.  This month was my first so I can’t tell you much about previous months, but this was sooooo FAB!!!  I got 3 skins, along with all sorts of different make up appliers.  Now, they make two kinds of Packs, one for Lelutka mesh head, and one for the Catwa mesh head which I use.  Below is the monthly time line on ordering.

New-Timeline-compressor

If you preorder, the cost is 1500 Lindens.  If you decide to buy after the preorder close, it is 3000 Lindens.  You can order here at Powder Pack In World and I think you can buy past Packs on the Marketplace.  I have decided that I will be making a monthly purchase, its a great deal for the price, and so wonderful to have exclusive make up to wear and show off to your friends!!!  Definitely check it out!!!

Ruby xx

